Contact Us

Contact Us

Southeast Tennessee Office

Charles McFerron, Executive Director  

Kris Zink, Area Director

David Robinson, Regional Administrator

600 N Holtzclaw Ave 
Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN   37404
423-622-4397 Office
423-624-6519 Fax

Northeast TN Office: 

Kris Zink, Area Director

Melissa Landis, Regional Administrator

318 Nancy Lynn Lane
Suite 17
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-539-5050 Office
865-539-2300 Fax

Middle TN Office: 

Scott Mullins, Area Director

2525 Perimeter Pl Dr 
Suite 120
Nashville, TN   37214
615-883-6005 Office
615-883-6081 Fax

West TN Office: 

Cynthia Brantley, Area Director

6563 Stage Oaks Dr 
Suite 101
Bartlett, TN   38134

Coverage Areas:
We have 4 offices across the State of TN and cover most TN Counties. Please contact the region closest to your county if you do not see your county listed. It is possible we can cover your county as well. Engstrom Services, Inc.

Southeast TN Office: 
Hamilton, Bradley, Polk, Rhea, Meigs, Marion, Grundy, Bledsoe, McMinn and Sequatchie counties. 

Northeast TN Office: 
Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott and Sevier counties. 

Middle TN Office:
Cheatham, Cumberland, Davidson, DeKalb, Dickson, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Montgomery, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Trousdale, Vanburen, Warren, White, Williamson, and Wilson counties.

West TN Office:

Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Shelby, Tipton, and Weakley counties.

If you would like to contact our general delivery mailbox, please complete the form below and someone will get back to you within a reasonable period of time.